Center State : Arkansas
Link
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
NWACC Testing CenterBentonville(479) 986-4078assessment@nwacc.edu
UALR TeachLittle Rock(501) 683-7750kschaney@ualr.edu
Center State : California
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Hanford West Career CenterHanford(559) 583-5903ramavisca@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Center State : Illinois
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
College of DuPageGlen Ellyn(630) 942-2401testing@cod.edu
Center State : Indiana
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Ivy Tech Community College-Central IndianaIndianapolis(317) 917-5975jhammitt@ivytech.edu
Center State : Kansas
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Wichita State UniversityWichita(316) 978-3440testingcenter@wichita.edu
Center State : Missouri
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
MCC-Penn Valley Community CollegeKansas City(816) 604-4434pvtest@mcckc.edu
Assessment Center at St. Louis Community College FVSt. Louis(314) 513-4292fvassessment@stlcc.edu
Center State : N/A
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
ProctorU Online Proctoring Center-(205) 870-8122help@proctoru.com
Center State : Oklahoma
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Western Oklahoma State College Testing CenterAltus(580) 477-7714karla.moore@wosc.edu
Buffalo HIgh SchoolBuffalo(580) 727-1383awood73947@gmail.com
Cameron University - Duncan Campus Testing CenterDuncan(405) 319-8580duncan@cameron.edu
Red River Technology CenterDuncan(580) 255-2903dcox@rrtc.edu
Southeastern Oklahoma State University Learning CenterDurant(580) 745-2990ewatkins@se.edu
Cameron University Testing CenterLawton(580) 581-2502testingcenter@cameron.edu
Center for Academic Success & AdvisingMiami (918) 540-6242tina.hancock@neo.edu
OSU OKC Testing CenterOklahoma City(405) 945-8648testing@osuokc.edu
OSUITOkmulgee(918) 293-5254rendi@okstate.edu
Seiling High SchoolSeiling(580) 922-7383moakes@seiling.k12.ok.us
OSU CASNR Student Success CenterStillwater(405) 744-9464casnr@okstate.edu
OSU-Stillwater Testing CenterStillwater(405) 744-5958testing.center@okstate.edu
OSU Tulsa Testing CenterTulsa(918) 594-8232tulsa.testing@okstate.edu
Tulsa Community College - NEC Testing CenterTulsa Community College(918) 595-7534nectesting@tulsacc.edu
Center State : Texas
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Sylvan Learning Center (North Dallas)Dallas(214) 342-3305success@sylvannorthdallas.com
Sylvan Learning Center (Denton)Denton(940) 484-7050sylvan325@aol.com
Sylvan Learning Center (Flower Mound)Flower Mound(972) 355-0222flowermound@sylvansw.com
Houston Baptist University Testing CenterHouston(281) 649-3236testing@hbu.edu
Longview High SchoolLongview(903) 663-7125tsauceda@lisd.org
Sylvan Learning of McKinney and ProsperMckinney(214) 504-9200mckinney@sylvansw.com
Sylvan Learning Center (Southlake)Southlake(817) 416-6827info@sylvansouthlake.com
Grayson College/South CampusVan Alstyne(903) 415-2509khalafm@grayson.edu
Center State : Wisconsin
 
Center Name
Center City
Center Phone
Center Email
Sylvan Learning Center (Kenosha)Kenosha(262) 694-6286kenoshasylvan@sbcglobal.net